Sightseeing flight

Treat yourself or someone special to a sightseeing flight in a helicopter. Use the opportunity to experience the stunning landscape from a very special perspective.
An ideal gift for birthdays, the family, for colleagues, customers or just for you to experience something unique.

Helicopter sightseeing flight from:

– Zell am See – Leogang – Saalbach Hinterglemm – Saalfelden – Maria Alm – Hinterthal – Kitzbühel – St.Johann – Jochberg – Innsbruck – Sölden – Ischgl – Stubaital – Mayrhofen – Zillertal – Königsleiten – Mittersill – Krimml – Kaprun – Maishofen – Lofer – Unken – Annaberg – Schladming – St. Michael – Niederöblarn – Salzburg

Further landing sites on request

Paradise flight

The flight starts with a unique view to Lake Zell, past the Kaprun High Mountain Reservoirs, across the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier, along the Hohe Tauern, past the Großvenediger and back to the starting point.

Duration: approx. 30 Minuten
from € 199,-  per person
Minimum number of participants 4 personen

Private flight for max. 5 persons € 999,-

Tauern sightseeing flight

Enjoy the beauty of our region from a bird’s eye view during a flight across the High Mountain Reservoirs, then across the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier through the Saalachtal Valley to Krimml across the ”Krimml Waterfalls“. The flight back leads across the Leogang Steinberge Mountains, the Steinerne Meer and finally past Zell am See.

Duration: approx. 60 Minuten
from € 349,- per person
Minimum number of participants 4 personen

Private flight for max. 5 persons € 1599,-

Hubschrauber Rundflug Zell am See - Saalbach Hinterglemm - Kitzbühel

Schenken Sie sich oder jemanden Besonderen einen Rundflug im Helikopter. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit die atemberaubende Landschaft aus einer ganz besonderen Perspektive zu erleben.
Ein ideales Geschenk für Geburtstage, Familie, Kollegen, Kunden oder ganz einfach für sich selbst, um etwas Einzigartiges zu erleben.

Hubschrauber Rundflug ab:

– Zell am See – Leogang – Saalbach Hinterglemm – Saalfelden – Maria Alm – Hinterthal – Kitzbühel- Hintertux – St.Johann – Jochberg – Innsbruck – Sölden – Ischgl – Stubaital – Mayrhofen – Zillertal – Königsleiten – Mittersill – Krimml – Kaprun – Maishofen – Lofer – Unken – Annaberg – Schladming – St. Michael – Niederöblarn – Salzburg 

Weitere Landeplätze auf Anfrage

Paradiesflug

Der Flug startet mit einzigartigem Blick auf den Zeller See, vorbei an den Kapruner Hochgebirgsstauseen, über den Gletscher – Kitzsteinhorn, entlang der Hohen Tauern, vorbei am Großvenediger und zurück zum Ausgangspunkt.

Dauer: ca. 30 Minuten
ab € 199,-  Preis pro Person
Mindestteilnehmerzahl 4 Personen

Als Privatflug € 999,- für max. 5 Personen

Tauernrundflug

Genießen Sie die Schönheit unserer Region aus der Vogelperspektive bei einem Flug über die Hochgebirgsstauseen, weiter über den Gletscher – Kitzsteinhorn durch das Saalachtal nach Krimml, hinweg über die „Krimmler Wasserfälle“. Zurück geht es über die Leoganger Steinberge, das Steinerne Meer und zum Abschluss vorbei an Zell am See.

Dauer: ca. 60 Minuten
ab € 349,- Preis pro Person
Mindestteilnehmerzahl 4 Personen

Als Privatflug € 1.599,- für max. 5 Personen